JOIN OUR EMAIL CLUB TODAY!

MT.CLEMENS CONTACT

GIBRALTAR TRADE CENTER - MT. CLEMENS

GIBRALTAR TRADE CENTER NORTH, INC.
237 North River Road
Mt. Clemens, Michigan 48043
Mt. Clemens Phone Number: (586) 465-6440
Fax (586) 465-0458
General E-Mail mtclemens@gibraltartrade.com  

President Bob Koester: BobK@GibraltarTrade.com  
Executive Assistant Mary Lou Donnellon: MaryLou@GibraltarTrade.com 
General Manager Don Koester: DonK@GibraltarTrade.com
Show Director Angela Neargarder: AngelaN@GibraltarTrade.com
Advertising Linda Nagle: LindaN@GibraltarTrade.com
Rental Manager Brenda Angel: BrendaA@GibraltarTrade.com
Restaurant Manager Jacquelyn Janik : Service@GibraltarTrade.com 

OFFICE HOURS: Monday thru Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm 
Office is open during all Weekend Public Market hours. 

MARKET HOURS: 

  • Friday 12:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

GIBRALTAR TRADE CENTER - TAYLOR

GIBRALTAR TRADE CENTER
15525 Racho Road
Taylor, Michigan 48180
Taylor Phone Number: (734) 287-2000
Fax (734) 287-8330
Wholesale Fax (734) 287-9281
General E-Mail taylor@gibraltartrade.com  

V.P. - Dennis Koester: Dennis@GibraltarTrade.com
CEO Taylor Facility - Chris Koester: ChrisK@GibraltarTrade.com
General Manager - Scott Wallace: ScottW@GibraltarTrade.com  
Show Director - Mickey Koester: Mickey@GibraltarTrade.com  
Office/Rental Manager - Stacie Hines: StacieH@GibraltarTrade.com  
Restaurant Manager - DaveMachuga: CustomerService@GibraltarTrade.com  
Wholesale Manager/Buyer - Reed Miller: ReedM@GTCwholesale.com  
OFFICE HOURS: Monday thru Friday 8:30am to 5:00pm 
Office is open during all Weekend Public Market hours. 

MARKET HOURS: 

  • Friday 12:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.